Glückliches Paar

Grossvenediger

BREATHTAKING VIEWS

Enjoy the fascinating panorama view of the Großvenediger (Salzburg’s highest mountain, 3,672m) and the glaciated peaks of the mountains of the Hohe Tauern national park, which rise higher than 3,000 m. The fantastic view from our panorama terrace invites you to relax amidst this wonderful natural scenery.

Frühstück und Spieleecke

The Restaurant

In four comfortable dining rooms and on our sun terrace, we serve regional as well as international specialities. Whenever possible, we use products from our very own farm. On request, we are pleased to prepare vegetarian meals and wholefoods for you. All dining rooms can be partitioned off and can be used as common or project rooms. 

Freizeitraum

LEISURE ACTIVITIES

Open-air chess, billiards, table tennis, table football, fitness room, airgun shooting range, sauna, Infrared cabine, W-Lan,  internet corner, play corner on the terrace with sandpit, paddling pool, slide and climbing frame as well as a small animal farm with pygmy goats, rabbits and sheep provide something for everyone. With a surface of 18,000 m2, the outdoor area for leisure activities equipped with floodlights meets all demands.

Die Zimmer

Rooms

All rooms have a shower/WC, TV, Wifi and a balcony. The youth hotel and the guest house Düvelmeyer can accommodate a total of 160 guests. The newly finished extension of the youth hotel is accessible and has an elevator.

Beachvolleyballplatz

Sports facilities

Right next to the Venedigerhof is our sports facilities area, which is equipped with floodlights, and offers something for everyone:  a heated outdoorpool, courts for soccer, tennis, volleyball, basketball and badminton, a barbecue place, an adventure playground, open-air chess, an ice rink a.s.o. Needless to say, all these facilities can also be used by guests staying in the guest house Düvelmeyer.

anfrage
Only valid for single, double or family travel
Vorteilscards Logo Neukirchen am Grossvenediger Logo Wildkogel Logo Hohe Tauern Logo Salzburger Land

Glückliches Paar

Grossvenediger

Traumhafte Aussichten

Genießen Sie den traumhaften Panoramablick auf den Großvenediger (mit 3.672 m der höchste Berg Salzburgs) und die vergletscherten 3000er des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern. Die Panoramaterrasse lädt zu entspannenden Augenblicken in dieser traumhaften Naturkulisse.

Frühstück und Spieleecke

Die Gasträume

In vier gemütlichen Speiseräumen und auf der Sonnenterrasse servieren wir regionale und internationale Spezialitäten. In unserer Küche werden bevorzugt Produkte aus eigener Landwirtschaft verwendet. Auch Vollwert- oder vegetarische Kost wird auf Wunsch gerne zubereitet. Alle Speiseräume sind separat abtrennbar und als Aufenthalts- und Projekträume nutzbar.

Freizeitraum

Unser Freizeitangebot

Freiluftschach, Billiard, Tischtennis, Fitnessraum, Luftgewehrschießstand, Sauna, Infrarotkabine, W-Lan im ganzen Haus, Airhockey, Tischfußball, Spielecke auf der Terrasse mit Sandkasen, Plantschbecken, Rutsche und Kletterturm sowie eine Kleintierfarm mit Zwergziegen, Hasen und Schafen lassen die Herzen der kleinen und großen Kinder höher schlagen. Das 18.000 m2 große Outdoor-Freizeitareal mit Flutlicht erfüllt alle Ansprüche.

Die Zimmer

Die Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer sind mit Dusche/WC, TV, W-Lan und Balkon ausgestattet. Insgesamt finden 160 Gäste im Jugendhotel und im Gästehaus Düvelmeyer eine komfortable Unterkunft. Der Anbau des Jugendhotels ist mit 2 barrierefreien Zimmern und einem Personenliift ausgestattet.

Beachvolleyballplatz

Unsere Freizeitanlage

Das mit Flutlicht ausgestattete Freizeitareal direkt beim Venedigerhof lässt keine Wünsche offen: beheiztes überdachtes Freibad, Fußball-, Tennis-, Volleyball-, Basketball- und Badmintonplätze, Grillplatz, Abenteuerspielplatz, Freilandschach, Eislaufplatz, Eisstockbahn ... . Natürlich können auch die Gäste des Gästehauses Düvelmeyer alle Anlagen benützen.

anfrage
Nur gültig für Einzel-, Doppel- oder Familienreisen
VorteilscardsLogo Neukirchen am Grossvenediger Logo WildkogelLogo Hohe TauernLogo Salzburger Land